Home Page

Believe You Can

Home Page

Mount Wise CommunityPrimary School


With effect from 1st April 2018, Mount Wise Community Primary School has officially converted to an academy. To view information on our academy, including funding agreements, structure, policies and more, please visit


To date the trust has 8 local Plymouth primary schools within it. The schools within the trust, along with Mount Wise, are:


Prince Rock Primary School

Salisbury Road Primary School

Woodfield Primary School 

Shakespeare Primary School

Knowle Primary School

Mount Street Primary School 

Mayflower Community Academy and Nursery


Additional information relation to Learning Academies Trust (LAT) policies, including; annual reports (financial statement), legal, funding and governance can be found by clicking here.